Vote for Beer for a Year!

Hi guys,

I’m just going to interrupt regular programming for a second here to ask you all a big ol’ favour.

Beer For a Year is a finalist in the food and beverage category of Concrete Playground’s “The Bloggers 2011” competition – and I would really really like to win.

Partly for the fame and fortune that I assume comes with winning such an event, partly because the prize is beer-related, but mostly because it would be a bloody good thing to have on my CV when I apply for that illustrious job title of “Professional Beer Drinker”.

So, if you think she’s worthy, please do head to: http://auckland.concreteplayground.co.nz/thebloggers/vote/food-and-beverage/ – and click ‘like’.

That’s all you have to do. You’ll scroll past a lot of other great blogs, but just stay focussed.

Beer For a Year – ‘Like’.

Thanks very much!

Alice

Published in: on November 24, 2011 at 9:57 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://beerforayear.wordpress.com/2011/11/24/vote-for-beer-for-a-year/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Best of luck, Alice! Awesome blog 🙂

  2. Best blog ever!

  3. Voted! Though I did feel bad bypassing my old flatmate (Heartbreak Pie), I stayed true to the course!

  4. Thank you all! And Matt – you don’t need to feel too bad as she is creaming everybody anyway 😉

  5. Done and done!

  6. You got my vote. I love this blog thing, after reading about beers you like they are the first ones I try when ordering from beerstore. Awesome stuff. Catch up for beer hahaha


Leave a Reply

